Early Childhood Services Administrative Staff

Phone Number:  215-348-2940   Fax Number:  267-897-9220
 
 
Jill Seidman, M.A., CCC-SLP, Program Director
      ext. 1321, jseidman@bucksiu.org
 
         Karin King-Rigby, MS., MS., Program Supervisor
      ext. 1710, kkingrigby@bucksiu.org
 
Susan Hawke, M. Ed., Program Supervisor
      ext. 2865, shawke@bucksiu.org
 
Peggy Hoffman, MS OTR/L, CEAS
Clinical Supervisor of Occupational and Physical Therapy
      ext. 2161, phoffman@bucksiu.org
 
Patricia Quick, M.A., CCC-SLP, Program Supervisor
      ext. 2865, pquick@bucksiu.org

 

 
Administrative Assistants Team:
 
Assistant: Wendy Adams
       ext. 1716, wadams@bucksiu.org
 
Assistant:  Kay Basil
       ext 1711, kbasil@bucksiu.org
 
Assistant:  Brandon Coleman
       ext 1818, bcoleman@bucksiu.org
 
Assistant:  Diane Kallenbach
       ext 1712, dkallenbach@bucksiu.org
 
 Assistant: Diane Sorcigli
       ext. 1816, dsorcigli@bucksiu.org
 
Assistant:  Karen Zanolini
       ext 1715, kzanolini@bucksiu.org
   
   
 
   Davis Elementary ECS Support:  
      Meryl Lubchansky
         215-364-5970 ext. 15061, mlubchansky@bucksiu.org
 
 
 
To contact the service coordinator for your area, click here: Service Coordinators.  




 
CLOSE