Nonpublic & Private Schools in Bucks County (2016-2017) 
 
 
Abrams Hebrew Academy
31 West College Avenue
Yardley, PA 19067
Phone: 215-493-1800
Fax: 215-493-1165
Grades: PK - 08
Website: abramsonline.org
Principal/Admin: Leslie Kornsgold lakorns1@gmail.com
 
 
ATG Learning Academy
955 Louis Drive
Warminster, PA 18974
Phone: 267-803-1751
Fax: 267-803-1753
Grades: 01 - 12
Website: atglearningacademy.com
Principal/Admin: Kathleen Smookler ksmookler@atglearningacademy.com
 
 
Bensalem Baptist School
3351 Richlieu Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: 215-639-5433
Fax: 215-639-5469
Grades: PK - 12
Website: bbseagles.com
Principal/Admin: Tammy Rivera churchoffice@bensalembaptistchurch.org
 
 
Buckingham Friends School
5684 York Road
Lahaska, PA 18931
Phone: 215-794-7491
Fax: 215-794-7955
Grades: K - 08
Website: bfs.org
Principal/Admin: Lucretia Wells lwells@bfs.org
 
 
Bucks County Country Day School
100 Floral Vale Boulevard
Yardley, PA 19067
Phone: 215-547-5820
 
 
Calvary Christian School
676 Lincoln Hwy
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215-736-2391
Fax: 215-295-6691
Grades: PK - 08
Website: calvarychristianschool1.org
Principal/Admin: Robin Laskey rlaskey@calvarychristianschool1.org)
 
 
Christian Day School of Trevose
4937 Church Avenue
Trevose, PA 19047
Phone: 215-357-0370
Principal/Admin: Kathy Walsh-Birardi cdsoftrevose@aol.com)
 
 
CSF & Buxmont Academy - Feasterville
52 East Street Road
Feasterville, PA 19053
Phone: 215-953-0895
Grades: 07 - 12
Website: csfbuxmont.org
 
 
CSF & Buxmont Academy - Sellersville
253 North Main Street
Sellersville, PA 18960
Phone: 215-257-4131
Grades: 07 - 12
Website: csfbuxmont.org
 
 
De La Salle Vocational School
1265 Street Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: 215-464-0344
Fax: 215-638-3767
Grades: 11 - 12
Website: st-gabes.org/community-based/
de-la-salle-vocational
Principal/Admin: Debra Ortiz-Vasquez dortiz-vasquez@chs-adphila.org
 
 
Delaware Valley High School - Bucks
299 Jacksonville Road
Warminster, PA 18974
Phone: 215-677-6107
Grades: 07 - 12
Website: dvhs.org
Principal/Admin: Lisa Liberty & Matthew Chalal lliberty@dvhs.org  mchalal@dvhs.org
                       
 
Excel Christian Academy
2466 Durham Road
Bristol, PA 19007
Phone: 215-341-1454
Principal/Admin: Danny Deems info@excelca.org
 
 
Faith Baptist Christian Academy
1515 Wistar Road
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215-946-7550
Fax: 215-946-0954
Grades: PK - 12
Website: fbcapanthers.org
Principal/Admin: Ethel Dunckley mdunckley@faithbaptistministries.com
 
 
Faith Christian Academy
700 North Main Street
Sellersville, PA 18960
Phone: 215-257-4577
Fax: 215-257-3327
Grades: K - 12
Website: my-fca.com
Principal/Admin: Ryan Clymer rjclymer@my-fca.com
 
First Childrens Academy II
528 Street Road
Southampton, PA 18966
Phone: 215-396-6600
Fax: 215-396-6605
Grades: K - 03
Website: firstchildrensacademy.com
Principal/Admin: Michael Wolf eagle1632@gmail.com
 
 
George School
1690 Newtown Langhorne Road
Newtown, PA 18940
Phone: 215-579-6500
Fax: 215-579-6549
Grades: 09 - 12
Website: georgeschool.org
Principal/Admin: Nancy Starmer nancy_starmer@georgeschool.org
 
 
Grey Nun Academy
1750 Quarry Road
Yardley, PA 19067
Phone: 215-968-4151
Fax: 215-860-7418
Grades: PK - 08
Website: gnaedu.org
Principal/Admin: Deborah Kost dkost@gnaedu.org
 
 
Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: 215-639-2102
Fax: 215-639-4225
Grades: 09 - 12
Website: holyghostprep.org
Principal/Admin: Jeffrey Danilak jdanilak@holyghostprep.org
 
 
Hope Lutheran Christian School
2600 Haines Road
Levittown, PA 19055
Phone: 215-946-3467
Fax: 215-946-5926
Grades: PK - 06
Website: hopelcs.org
Principal/Admin: Elizabeth Moss principal@hopelcs.org
 
 
Kingdom Academy for Creative and Performing Arts
5918 Hulmeville Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone:215-741-0525
Website: kingdomacademycpa.org
Principal/Admin: Raemona Jones rjones@kingdomacademycpa.org
 
 
Montessori School
501 W. Maple Avenue
Morrisville, PA 19067
Phone: 215-295-1170
Website: tms-montessori.com
Principal/Admin: Mary Ann Jackson admin@tms-montessori.com
 
 
New Hope Academy - Doylestown
350 South Main Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 215-345-9333
Fax: 215-345-9433
Grades: 06 – 12
Principal/Admin: Chad Giacco CGiacco@metc.com
 
 
Newtown Friends School
1450 Newtown-Langhorne Road
Newtown, PA 18940
Phone: 215-968-2225
Fax: 215-968-9346
Grades: PK - 08
Website: newtownfriends.org
Principal/Admin: Dana Harrison dharrison@newtownfriends.org
 
 
Pen Ryn School
235 South Olds Blvd
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215-547-1800
Fax: 215-946-2877
Grades: PK - 08
Website: penryn.org
Principal/Admin: Liz Morton lmorton@penryn.org
 
 
Philadelphia Christian Center Academy
2990 Street Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: 215-639-7000
Fax: 215-638-4811
Grades: K - 08
Website: pccacademy.org
Principal/Admin: Lynn Tarnowski office@philachristiancenter.org
 
 
Plumstead Christian School 6-12)
5765 Old Easton Road
Plumsteadvlle, PA 18949
Phone: 215-766-8073
Fax: 215-766-2033
Grades: 06 – 12
Website: plumsteadchristian.org
Principal/Admin: Patrick Fitzpatrick pfitzpatrick@plumsteadchristian.org
 
 
Plumstead Christian School PK-5)
753 New Galena Road
Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: 215-822-0187
Fax: 215-822-5890
Grades: PK - 05
Website: plumsteadchristian.org
Principal/Admin: Terri Miquel tmiquel@plumsteadchristian.org
 
 
Quakertown Christian School - Main Campus
50 East Paletown Road
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 215-536-6970
Fax: 215-536-2115
Grades: K - 08
Website: quakertownchristian.org
Principal/Admin: Sheryl Duerksen sduerksen@quakertownchristian.org
 
 
River Valley Waldorf School
1395 Bridgeton Hill Road
Upper Black Eddy, PA 18972
Phone: 610-982-5606
Fax: 610-982-5799
Grades: PK - 08
Website: rivervalleyschool.org
Principal/Admin: Malina Stoychev mstoychev@yahoo.com
 
 
Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Road
New Hope, PA 18938
Phone: 215-862-5261
Fax: 215-862-3366
Grades: 07 - 12
Website: solebury.org
Principal/Admin: Thomas Wilshutz twilschutz@solebury.org
 
 
Trevose Day School
4951 Central Avenue
Trevose, PA 19053
Phone: 215-355-4373
Fax: 215-357-6628
Grades: PK - 05
Website: trevosedayschool.com
Principal/Admin: Kathy Walsh-Birard icdsoftrevose@aol.com
 
 
United Friends School
1018 West Broad Street
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 215-538-1733
Fax: 215-538-1239
Grades: PK – 08
Website: unitedfriendsschool.org
Principal/Admin: Nancy Donnelly ndonnelly@unitedfriendsschool.org
 
 
Upper Bucks Christian School - Liberty Campus
1116 Ridge Road
Sellersville, PA 18960
Phone: 215-257-9008
Fax: 215-257-2981
Grades: K – 04
Principal/Admin: Ruud Stoolvort  office@upperbucks.org
 
 
Valley Day School
300 Allendale Drive
Morrisville, PA 19067
Phone: 215-295-1155
Fax: 215-295-5660
Grades: K - 12
Website: valleyday.org
Principal/Admin: admin@valleyday.org
 
 
Villa Joseph Marie Girls High School
1180 Holland Road
Holland, PA 18966
Phone: 215-357-8810
Fax: 215-357-2477
Grades: 09 - 12
Website: vjmhs.org
Principal/Admin: Thomas Kardish tkardish@vjmhs.org
 
 
 
 Catholic Schools in Bucks County (2016-2017)

ARCHDIOCESE Of
PHILADELPHIA
EDUCATION OFFICE
222 North 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-587-3700
Fax: 215-587-5644
Grades: PK - 12
 
Archbishop Wood High School
655 York Road
Warminster, PA 18974
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-672-5050
Fax: 215-672-9572
Grades: 09 – 12
Website: archwood.org
Principal/Admin: Mary Harkins mharkins@archwood.org
 
 
Conwell-Egan Catholic High School
611 Wistar Road
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-945-6200
Fax: 215-945-6206
Grades: 09 – 12
Website: Conwell-egan.org
Principal/Admin: Marion Mann mmann@conwell-egan.org
 
 
Holy Family Regional Catholic School
2477  Trenton Road
Levittown, PA 19056
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-269-9600
Fax: 215-269-9609
Grades: PK – 08
Website: hfrcs.org
Principal/Admin:  Linda Robinson  linda.robinson@hfrcs.org
 
 
Holy Trinity School
99 Osborne Avenue
Morrisville, PA 19067
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-295-6900
Fax: 215-337-9079
Grades: PK – 08
Website: holytrinitymorrisville.org
Principal/Admin: Elaine McDowell  teachlit25@aol.com
 
 
Nativity of Our Lord School
585 West Street Road
Warminster, PA 18974
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-675-2820
Fax: 215-675-9413
Grades: PK – 08
Website: noolp.org
Principal/Admin: Roselee Maddaloni  rmaddaloni@noolp.org
 
 
Our Lady of Good Counsel School
611 Knowles Avenue
Southampton, PA 18966
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-357-1300
Fax: 215-357-4452
Grades: PK – 08
Website: olgc.org
Principal/Admin: Frank Mokriski  frank.mokriski@olgc.org
 
 
Our Lady of Grace School
300 Hulmeville Avenue
Penndel, PA 19047
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-757-5287
Fax: 215-757-6199
Grades: PK – 08
Website: olgparishpenndel.org
Principal/Admin: Denise Lewis dlewis@olg1.org
 
 
Our Lady of Mount Carmel School
225 East Ashland Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-348-5907
Fax: 215-348-5671
Grades: K – 08
Website: ourladymtcarmel.org
Principal/Admin: Dawn Parker office@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
 
 
St. Joseph & Robert School
850 Euclid Avenue
Warrington, PA 18976
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-343-5100
Fax: 215-343-7434
Grades: PK – 08
Website: stjstr.org
Principal/Admin: Debbie Jaster djaster@stjstr.org
 
 
St Andrew School
51 Wrights Road
Newtown, PA 18940
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-968-2685
Fax: 215-968-4795
Grades: PK – 08
Website: standrewcec.com
Principal/Admin: Nancy Matteo  nancymatteo@hotmail.com
 
 
St Charles Borromeo School
1704 Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-639-3456
Fax: 215-639-0496
Grades: PK – 08
Website: stcharlesborromeoschool.com
Principal/Admin: Sr. James Kathleen scbprin@comcast.net
 
 
St Ephrem School
5340 Hulmeville Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-639-9488
Fax: 215-639-0206
Grades: K – 08
Website: stephremschool.com
Principal/Admin: Sr. Shaun Thomas headnun1@gmail.com
 
 
St Ignatius of Antioch School
995 Reading Avenue
Yardley, PA 19067
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-493-3867
Fax: 215-493-7699
Grades: PK – 08
Website:  sischool.org
Principal/Admin: Mary Ann DiTommaso siprincipal@sischool.org
 
 
St Isidore School
603 West Broad Street
Quakertown, PA 18951
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-536-6052
Fax: 215-536-8647
Grades: PK – 08
Website: stisidoreschool.org
Principal/Admin: Robin Conboy  rconboy@stisidoreschool.com
 

Regina Academy of) St John the Baptist Catholic School
4040 Durham Road
Ottsville, PA 18942
County: Bucks
Phone: 610-847-5523
Fax: 610-847-8357
Grades: PK – 08
Website: sjbottsville.org
Principal/Admin: Mike Patterson  principalsjb@gmail.com
 
 
St Jude Catholic Education Center
323 West Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-822-9225
Fax: 215-822-0722
Grades: PK – 08
Website: stjudeschool.com
Principal/Admin: Sr. Elizabeth Marley  semrsm@stjudeschool.com
 
 
St Katherine Drexel Regional Catholic School
1053 Holland Road
Holland, PA 18966
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-357-4720
Fax: 215-355-9526
Grades: K - 08
Website: new.skdschool.org
Principal/Admin: Laura Clark mslauraclark@skdschool.org
 
 
St Mark Catholic School
1024 Radcliffe Street
Bristol, PA 19007
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-785-0973
Fax: 215-781-0268
Grades: K – 08
Website: stmarkbristol.com
Principal/Admin: Maria Sanson  msansaonsms@yahoo.com
 
 
St Michael the Archangel School
130 Levittown Pkwy
Levittown, PA 19054
County: Bucks
Phone: 215-943-0222
Fax: 215-943-9068
Grades: PK – 08
Website: st-mikes.com
Principal/Admin: Stephen Di Cicco  sdicicco@sma-pa.org
 


CLOSE