Non-Public Services Staff

BCIU / CATAPULT NONPUBLIC OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Bucks County IU Nonpublic Office Administrative Staff


Nicole Borland, Supervisor of Federal and Non-Public Programs
Phone: (800) 770-4822 Ext. 1430 nborland@bucksiu.org

 

Julie Rossi, Administrative Program Assistant, Federal and Non-Public Programs, Prevention Programs, Teaching & Learning 
Phone: (800) 770-4822 Ext. 1431 jrossi@bucksiu.org

 

Ron Rolon, Coordinator of Prevention Programs
Phone: (800) 770-4822 Ext. 1440 rrolon@bucksiu.org

 

Dr. Lindsey Sides, Coordinator of Teaching and Learning and Non-Public Programs
Phone: (800) 770-4822 Ext. 1460 lsides@bucksiu.org

 

Bucks County IU Act 89 Speech & Language Pathologists

(800) 720-4822


Lori Godshalk Ext. 2122               lgodshalk@bucksiu.org

Kathryn Hett Ext. 2103                 khett@bucksiu.org

Linda Lehman Ext. 2074              llehman@bucksiu.org

Shelly Mooney Ext. 2116             smooney@bucksiu.org

Kathy Pfeiffer Ext. 2099               kpfeiffer@bucksiu.org

Laurie Suarez Ext. 2228               lsuarez@bucksiu.org

Stephanie Ryan Ext. 2077             sryan@bucksiu.org         

 

Bucks County IU Title I Reading Specialist


(800) 770-4822 VM Ext. 4316

 

Warminster Counseling Center @ Archbishop Wood

(215) 672-5050


Tammy Butts, ACT 89 Guidance Counselor Ext 305           tbutts@bucksiu.org    & tbutts@archwood.org

Kristen Bogart, ACT 89 Guidance Counselor Ext 306         kbogart@bucksiu.org & kbogart@archwood.org

Patricia Laurich, ACT 89 Administrative Assistant Ext 303     plaurich@bucksiu.org & plaurich@archwood.org

 


Catapult Learning


Susan Page, Regional Coordinator & Supervisor of Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (215) 394-0600 susan.page@catapultlearning.com


Anne Breuninger, Supervisor of Remedial Reading & Mathematics
Phone: (215) 394-0601  anne.breuninger@catapultlearning.com

Kathleen Toale, Office Manager
Phone: (215) 394-0601 kathleen.toale@catapultlearning.com

CLOSE