skip to content
EMERGENCY ALERT NOTIFICATION

The Bucks IU 705 Administrative Office located in Doylestown, PA remains closed at this time.  

All fingerprinting services are also closed. All summer programming for students is virtual. The last day of summer programming is July 30, 2020. The Head Start Summer Programming ends on August 6, 2020. Fall programming will begin at the end of August and families should check calendars and websites for specific program start dates.

EMERGENCY ALERT NOTIFICATION
Click for details.

Board Meeting

 Meetings begin at 7:00 pm in the Bucks IU Board Room (705 N. Shady Retreat Rd., Doylestown PA 18901) unless otherwise noted here.

Event Details

Location: Bucks County Intermediate Unit - Administration Building
705 N. Shady Retreat Road
Doylestown, PA 18901

Event Dates

Tuesday 18 August 7:00 PM
Tuesday 15 September 7:00 PM
Tuesday 20 October 7:00 PM
Tuesday 17 November 7:00 PM
Tuesday 19 January 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 February 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 March 7:00 PM
Tuesday 20 April 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 7:00 PM
Tuesday 15 June 7:00 PM