skip to content
EMERGENCY ALERT NOTIFICATION

Notice for the Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Board of School Directors Meeting

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Bucks IU Board of School Directors will be held on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 7:00 pm.  Per the Bucks IU Health and Safety plan in response to COVID-19, the meeting will be held virtually and is open to the public.

To join the meeting, please use the following information.  If you have not used Zoom before, you may need to follow the program instructions to download the application prior to being able to join the meeting.  You may also join the meeting via audio conference only using the Call-in number and Webinar ID below:

Zoom (online video and audio)
https://bucksiu.zoom.us/j/99927381475?pwd=cVNIdGRuQmJRWEs5VUxYSjRrdWRjQT09
Passcode: bucksiu

Audio only conference
Call-in: 312 626 6799
Webinar ID: 999 2738 1475

EMERGENCY ALERT NOTIFICATION
Click for details.

Board Meeting

The meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month, except for September and December. Meetings begin at 7:00 pm in the Bucks IU Board Room (705 N. Shady Retreat Rd., Doylestown PA 18901) unless otherwise noted here.

April 20, 2021 Board Meeting Notice:

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Bucks IU Board of School Directors will be held on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 7:00 pm.  Per the Bucks IU Health and Safety plan in response to COVID-19, the meeting will be held virtually and is open to the public.

To join the meeting, please use the following information.  If you have not used Zoom before, you may need to follow the program instructions to download the application prior to being able to join the meeting.  You may also join the meeting via audio conference only using the Call-in number and Webinar ID below:

Zoom (online video and audio)
https://bucksiu.zoom.us/j/99927381475?pwd=cVNIdGRuQmJRWEs5VUxYSjRrdWRjQT09
Passcode: bucksiu

Audio only conference
Call-in: 312 626 6799
Webinar ID: 999 2738 1475

Event Details

Location: Bucks County Intermediate Unit - Administration Building
705 N. Shady Retreat Road
Doylestown, PA 18901

Event Dates

Tuesday 20 April 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 7:00 PM
Tuesday 15 June 7:00 PM
Tuesday 20 July 7:00 PM
Tuesday 17 August 7:00 PM
Monday 27 September 7:00 PM
Tuesday 19 October 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 November 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 January 7:00 PM
Tuesday 15 February 7:00 PM
Tuesday 15 March 7:00 PM
Tuesday 19 April 7:00 PM
Tuesday 17 May 7:00 PM
Tuesday 21 June 7:00 PM